Member Login  
Username:
Password:
 Forget your password?
 
  Upcoming Events  

    Committee Members:

    President

    Richard Eckhaus

    Eckhaus Story & Partners

    Phone: 0408 321 385

    Email: richard@eckhaus.com.au

    Vice President

    Karl Apted

    George E Apted & Associates

    Phone: 9439 4144

    Email: karl@apted.com.au

    Secretary

    Malcolm Cuthbert

    Cuthbert Consulting Pty Ltd

    Phone: 9850 1033

    Email: cuthbert@techinfo.com.au

    Membership Officer

    Francis Hsieh

    First Talone Consulting Engineers

    Phone: 9561 9431

    Email: firsttalone@optusnet.com.au

    Meetings and Events Co-ordinator

    Len Dalziel

    CADE Systems Pty Ltd

    Phone: 5997 1860

    Email: ldalziel@cadesystems.com.au

    Treasurer

    Jenny Norrish

    JNA Group Pty Ltd

    Phone: 9836 9835

    Email: jenny@jnagroup.net.au

    General Committee

    Russell Brown - russell@ribrown.com.au

    Godwin Fernson - godwin@winraconstructions.com.au

    Bradley Little - brad@asse.com.au

    Keith Allilomou - keith.allilomou@gmail.com

    Rob Nestic - rob@tgaengineers.com

    Anthony Leily - anthony.leily@gmail.com

    Pradeep Patel - pradeep@homeandindustrial.com.au

     

    Newsletter Editor

    Minhtri Nguyen

    Email: acsev.newsletter@gmail.com

     

     

    Country Representatives

    Phillip Vawdrey - pveng@westnet.com.au

    Richard Fooks - pressedmetal66@gmail.com

     

       

     

      Our Latest Newsletter  
    We are moving to an electronic format for our newsletter which will be emailed to all members and available here once it is published.
     
      Latest News  
    Coming soon...
    Copyright © 2009 ACSEV. All Rights Reserved.